Skip Navigation

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

.

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

Spring Coaches


SPRING COACHES

 

 

BASEBALL:

Matt Donaghue    

mdonaghue@obps.org

 

GOLF:

Alec Alspach

aalspach@obps.org

 

BOYS LACROSSE:                                                                                 

Anthony Rybek

arybel@obps.org

 

 

GIRLS LACROSSE:

Steve Gajewski    

sgajewski@obps.org

 

SOFTBALL:                                                                                            

Angela D’Amico  

adamico117@gmail.com

 

BOYS SPRING TRACK:                                                                        

Jack Campbell      

jcampbell@obps.org

 

GIRLS SPRING TRACK:                                                                        

Adrian Cline         

acline@obps.org

 

BOYS TENNIS: 

Evan Wigdortz

ewigdortz@obps.org

                                                                                       

BOYS VOLLEYBALL :                                                                           

Andrew Hopman  

ahopman@obps.org



https://oldbridgeathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement