Skip Navigation

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

.

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

Fall Coaches


FALL COACHES

 

CHEERLEADING:                                                                                   

Christine Cotugno

ccotugno@obps.org

 

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY:                                                                   

Jack Campbell         

jcampbell@obps.org

 

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY:                                                                   

Adrian Cline         

acline@obps.org

 

FIELD HOCKEY:                                                                                  

Brittany Fuentes

bfuentes@obps.org

 

FOOTBALL:                                                                                             

Anthony Lanzafama    

alanzafama@obps.org

 

GYMNASTICS:                                                                          

Kathleen Corsentino   

kcoresentino@obps.org

 

BOYS SOCCER:                                                                                      

Chris McGrath     

cmcgrath@obps.org

 

GIRLS SOCCER:                                                                                     

Rob Lozzi             

rlozzi@obps.org

 

GIRLS TENNIS:                                                                                       

Evan Wigdortz

ewigdortz@obps.org

 

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:                                                                          

Andrew Hopman  

ahopman@obps.org



https://oldbridgeathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement