Skip Navigation

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

.

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

Knights Athletics

Old Bridge High School

Winter Coaches


WINTER COACHES

 

CHEERLEADING:                                                                                  

Christine Cotugno

ccotugno@obps.org

 

BOYS BASKETBALL:                                                                           

Jim Mccumber     

jimmymaco03@aol.com

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL:                                                                         

Alec Alspach

aalspach@obps.org

 

BOYS & GIRLS BOWLING:

Theresa Fishetti    

tfishetti@obps.org

 

BOYS & GIRLS SWIMMING:

Bob Weiss            

cwoweiss@verizon.net

 

BOYS WINTER TRACK:                                                                       

Jack Campbell      

jcampbell@obps.org

 

GIRLS WINTER TRACK:                                                                      

Adrian Cline         

acline@obps.org

 

HOCKEY:

Rob Cotugno

rcotugno@obps.org

                                                                                       

WRESTLING:

John Post

jpost@obps.org                                                                                   



https://oldbridgeathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement